Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals assume that men and women have different capabilities , which they should choose their jobs based on that. I respectfully dissent from this idea and believe both can work in the same field.

This belief arise from many factors. Initially, many jobs are physically demanding , and based on female’s body structure it can be very tiring and even impossible. By illustration, transporting heavy objects , and the manufacturing process of some equipment is better to be done by men. Secondly, women are more sensitive and emotional consequently, some areas may not be appropriate for them. This case, however, must be seen on a broader canvas.

The opposing view of this , can be when women can take part in other parts of the job. A shining example is military service that women can participate and design the uniforms or prepare meal.Studies have shown that many wars have been breathtaking but overcome because of women’s effort and support in the background.On the other hand, many males have been employed in beauty salons for doing manicure and it is proven that they have been successful and it is because of their high concentration.Male chefs are also well-known for their excellent cuisine.Tendcy and preferance to sorts of jobs and also hardworking are inextricably intertwined ,and it is beyond different sex.

As a result, Men and women can attend and perform their favorite skills due to their interests,and also their abilities.I discontent with this statement and believe having a certain career does not depend on a particular sex.