Some people think that modern technology brings more free time, while others believe it makes people busier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people have different opinions about the role of modern technology in people’s life. Some people think that is saving more time, while others disagree and claim against. Both school of thought bear some truth, but in my opinion the first one’s seems more reasonable.

Opponents of up-to-date machines may have valid reasons. One of this is caring after the technologies. Because everything needs properly caring included the technologies. Although their working efficient, it can broken and cost expensive. That is not really pleasure and also people currently are lazy and fat which adversely affects on out mental and physical health. For example, cars and devices that uses for home needs, these things are decreasing our activity through less movements. We don’t have chance just go outside in the fresh air that is really necessary to each person. As a result it can leads to many problems with health like obesity or issues with cardiovascular system.

However, there are those, included me, who believe in the array benefits of the modern technologies. Firstly, it provides to us use the time in beneficial way, without wasting time on unnecessary activities as cleaning a house or washing dishes or a laundry. Moreover, anyone who wants to travel in another country can get in there at only one day compared to the past, when it takes average half year or even more, that also was dangerous. Additionally, these inventions are significantly essential in different areas of life as medicine, agriculture or even crime.

In conclusion, using the 20th century inventions have two sides through allowing or taking people’s hours, and i, meanwhile, think that advantages outweigh the drawbacks.