Some people think that modern technology is making life more comfortable while others think it is harmful for humans. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The development of technology globally is having a significant impact on our lives. Numerous individuals are highly affected by the current technological advancements, and many are fearful of it.

Firstly, People become more sociable because they can contact anyone in the global in a second. Moreover, it is easy nowadays to talk with new people all over the world. and make friends with people from different cultures and religions, who can speak different languages. In addition, technology has made our life easier. For example, if I want to ask my sister about something I do not need to go to her room, I can easily send her a WhatsApp message and ask her about anything and she will respond without moving from her comfortable room, Also during my studies in India, I would chat with my family every day to know about their lives and I get the response in a blank of an eye.

Secondly, Most of people are spending their entire day in social media ,Furthermore, they have less comincation with family and friends in real life.How ever real life social interaction is fruitful in the level of human contact, which means, when we go outside and talk to people, friends or family, we create a deep social link with others. Moreover, Taking in mind that a huge part of our communication is nonverbal, real human interaction is more powerful because it makes us understand and feel each other deeply. Furthermore, researchers suggest that a strong social network provide us with healthy relationships, which strongly makes our life longer by making us more and more happy.

In conclusion, Although in rare cases, global digitalization can lead to individual anxiety and mental instability.I am certain that current technologies have a positive impact on our lives, and I cherish and appreciate the world we live in today.