Some people think that modern technology is making people less sociable, while others believe that it helps people to communicate more effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Moder technology is considered one of the greatest achievements of humans that has affected various aspects of human lives one of the most important of which is significant effects on communication. It is believed that modern technology has negative effect on communication between individuals. while others argued that better communication as a result of the technology development . I am convinced that technology development can play a significant role in strong communication.

considering the development of technology, it has transformed social relationships leading to a decline in face to face interaction and many conversations take place through messages which lack of body language as well as real emotions. The point is that in social networks usually are short and shallow communication that are likely to creat misunderstanding

On the other hand, the revolution of the modern technology has allowed people to access

massive communication which was unimaginable in previous decades. In this regard, new technology gives people the chance to connect others people in all over the world even keep their relationships not only critical condition but also long geographical distancethat leads to become teamwork and business or educational efficient relations.