Some people think that modern technology is making people less sociable, while others believe that it helps people to communicate more effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is been believed by some of the individuals, that using technology makes people less socially interactive. whereas there are also some of the people that prefer to see positive side that is nothing but how it improves communication. I believe technology helps in making communication better because of interacting with vast audience on social media platforms.

Nowadays because of technology Communication has become easy and also very important skill to survive as it helps us to create a network in varied range of things that we do in our lives. Social media platforms helps in improving communication,networking via working with many brands and interacting with 1000 of people, making an large community fan base with showcasing there talents and making people feel connected with them.

It is been also observed that technology has also made people less socially active. those are the people who wastes there most of the time by using social media platforms and are addicted to it rather then taking benefits of using technology they waste there time. for example like using Instagram-scrolling reels and watching videos on youtube.

In conclusion, there are two sides of using technology good and bad, and it depends on individuals how they prefer using. while just wasting there time or to just making there life easier with improving skills that is important.