Some people think that money can be the source of every happiness to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people believe that happiness can be found in money. I totally agree that money can bring felicity.

On the one hand money is the most precious thing in life for becoming happy. For instance, if I have money I will assist the people who are suffering by the extreme level property. Some people of our countries they don’t anything to live. They have nothing to fulfill their basic need. If I have money I can help the proponents to fulfill their basic requirements. Such as I can buy clothes foods , daily necessary accessories and which are really need for the people to live their lives. I could be Able to take some responsibility of poor children for their study purpose and give them job opportunity. So all these things are related with money. So I believe that I can get mental or internal peace by that. It will helps me to expand my internal peace and makes me satisfy which is really require to be happy.

On the other hand, I believe that money can replace my sadness into happiness. We are becoming bore and exhaust with our monotonous concrete lifetime so we can give some treat ourself by exploring the countries. In that situation money can help us to fulfill our dream and give us enjoyment. Besides, whenever I want I will able to go abroad for relaxation .Moreover, I can go for shopping buy some exclusive collection of dresses, shoes, cosmetics, and so on. To be more precise, I can go to the restaurant for having plenty of mouthwatering foods . It also enhance my happiness. I guess all of these activities are relevant with money which makes us extremely thrill.

In conclusion, I think that money can make our life easier and bring upon us shower of happiness. It would be very tough to live without money. It is highly valuable to have money in life.