Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

There are different opinions about allocating more budget on saving vunarable species. Some people consider it a necessity while the others a waste of money. I believe there are reasons which reinforce the idea of increase in a budget such as hazardous consequences and unequal accelerations of extiction and mount of money.

The first reason is the imbalanced speed of existance disapearance and mount of money is spent on prevention. There has already been survived species such as Iranian cheetah and an African rhinos by allocating money in different research institudes and universities. However, the number of these researches facilities and insituties does not match the number of plants and animals we are losing. It is vital to increase significantly which need budget. As a result, it is hoped that this more allocation of money works.

The other reason is the consequence of changes in ecosystem of earth. In history of China, many birds was killed to stop them eating seeds in the farms. Their action resulted in increase of the mount of small insects in the farm. Hence, the situation got aggrevated and many people died because of lack of food. Goverment had to spent more money and resouce to address this issue. As a result, the disapearance of different species would cause even permenent consequences that can’t be handle easily or at all. For preventing, we can spent less to secure their existance.

In concolusion, the mount of money is an arguable topic for country to spent on the endangered species. Some people are agree on speding more money while others are against it. The consequence of extictions and the imbalance between the imbalanced speed of existance disapearance are two reasons, which persuades me to agree with the idea.