Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People different views with regard to the question of whether going to museums is entertaining, while many believe that people should go to galleries to improve their knowledge. I agree with both notions that museums should be entertaining and educational.

On the one hand, it could be argued that visiting to historical places like museums is to entertain. Visitors are magnetized by museums and their main goal is to put on public view a collection of ancient, interesting objects that numerous people will want to see. Apart of crowd may become bored if they ought to read or to listen too much educational information, therefore like foundations should be more enrich with visual exhibits which people lot enjoy rather than common exhibits. For example, if we visit to museum named of Shon-sharaf we will see a number of interesting visual exhibits which we are brought that times. This type of buildings attracts local society even more tourists.

On the other hand, a part of society regrade the museums should focus on education. The goal of exhibitions that are showed by museums is to teach people which they did not early know. I have admited that average people which come to museum, they do not know the story behind the museum’s exhibits consequently them must to be explained several ways. Apart of galleries employ professional guides they can give more information their visitors, while other museums offer headsets so that group of people are introduced more detail by its. Taking everything into account, museums can play a vital role in teaching people about history and culture.

In conclusion, it seems to me that high degree museums should can be offer to people interesting, enjoyable and educational impression at same time.