Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in the local area. Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the styles of their own choice.

Most people’s favorite place in the world is our living houses, which are made by us or bought from someone. In some places, local authorities are not allowed to build the houses in their own style because they say that the new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in the local area. Personally, I totally disagree with this point of view.

Some people believe they follow their cultures and customs through the buildings in their area; that’s why they follow some kind of rule about the new living area building. For example, in my county, one of the famous countrysides all have the same architectural style houses on the ground floor. After that, on the same side, new generations also followed the culture because they believed their ancestors. If the houses moderate like those same models, they believe their family will get all the blessings from God and their ancestors.

But I believe the new houses should be built in different styles and ranges. When we grow our engineering knowledge and explore the building ideas after that, we will get famous in the world.May be it becomes a tourist place. For example, if our country has different styles of houses or buildings, other countrypeople are also attracted by this.

In conclusion, all over the world, it changes every day. We also change our minds and enjoy new thoughts. The local authorities also allowed their people to do their own style of apartment.