some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. however, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that getting access to news on newspaper is the most effective way, while others opine that people have other alternatives to approach the news, one of it is media. From my perspective, the way people look for the contents of newspaper outweigh the benefits which compared to online. this essay will discuss both views before presenting opinion.

There are several reasons why I would argue agaisnt approaching news on media would not as benefical as traditional newspaper. First of all, sources from traditional newspaper are more reliable than on the internet. In addition, because government can strictly verify the sources from newspaper, contents are more valid. For example, Wikipedia seemed to be a helpful alternatives for individuals to explore content; however, it is not trustworthy due to the fact that it content can be changed by recoding websites. Secondly, although the prevelence of media is becoming a crucial part of life in modern time, not all ages can easily get access to online news, especially coming from the elders who do not have any knowleadges about techique devices. In other words, newspaper still better for all ages.

On the other hand, we should consider that the convenience of media may make us approach to news easier. Additionally, media have wider ranges of topic which people have more choices to select. Next, do the the attachment of sounds and effects which make it more interesting as well as making an impression on readers. For instance, VNexpress is used to developing the effectiveness on the way people looking on media through upgrading contents faster and adding journalists’ voices, these advantages may stimulate the curiosity of readers and progress to be an alternative ways to them.

As a result, I believed that both newspaper and news on media have unique rewards. Beside this, the benefits of reading reports from newspaper are better than on media.