Some people think that next day delivery services are a good thing, while others think such services are having a negative impact on the environment and so should be stopped. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Over a decade and a half, faster delivery service has become one of the most discussed phenomena around the world. A number of individuals hold the opinion that next day delivery service is beneficial whereas other believe that it is harmful for environment. However, it is my firm conviction that faster delivery service gives innumerable benefits to society.

On the one hand, quick delivery plays pivotal role in the life of citizens. there are the number of positive outcomes of the fastest delivery service including, help fulfill urgent need growth of economy and increase employment. a survey conducted by one of the most famous organizations, for instance, Reveals that the economy of the USA had increased suddenly due to rapid delivery service sector. also, delivery service sector also create vast employment in several sector. Thus, next-day delivery service is beneficial.

On the other hand, adverse effect of quick delivery service on environment cannot be ignored. there are some negative impact such as, rise the amount of waste,water and air pollution and damage life-cycle also, high consumption of fosilfuel. Recent research conducted by one of the most prestigious media groups,for example,Finds that rapid delivery services always lead a huge amount of plastic,cart-board and other packaging materials which result in waste. consequently,it is harmful for environment.Moreover, this kind of services require several level of transport and it leads air and water pollution. Therefore,quick delivery service impact on environment.

In conclusion, rapid delivery services plays a paramount role in the life of individuals. One part of society thinks that it is effect positively in society,whereas other part of society disagree. I firmly believe that quick delivery service beneficially to society in terms of fulfill urgent need ,growth of economy and create job-opportunities.