Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, a significant number of individuals contend that the rising vehicles fuel cost is the appropriate ways to cope the environment issues. It is an inevitable truth that this debate topic has become a controversial talk of the contemporary era. In my perspective, i ardently support this assertion, which will be elaborated in the subsequent parahraphs, reinforced with pertinent examples, leading to a well-founded conclusion.

To subtantiate my alignment to the aforementioned notion, i firmly belief that increasing the petrol cost is the spectacular decision that can bring beneficial impacts for the town. To explicate, nowadays, the government acknowledge that the society does not aware to capitalize public transportation in their daily life. Therefore, many authorities coorperate together and implement new regulations in order to minimize the ultilization of vehicles at the road with soaring the cost fuel. As a result, the aim to decrease the number of environment matters can be tackled significantly. A survey conducted unconvered that, since the fuel price at the gasoline station witnessed a gradual resurgence, 75% of people in Indonesia take public transportation to go to their workplace. Surprisinyly, this outcome data has addressed the environment problems.

Exploring ahead the topic, one vital point to recognize slightly that, other merits of rising gasoline prices can purify the air city. To expound, in the era of technological advancement, everyone has their own car because several car companies offer vehicles without driver. Unfortunately, this can afford perilous effects and disease will easily spread throughout the city. In spite of the hard work, from the governor to enhance the society consciousness, pollutions are still emerging.For instance, pollutions have threaten ecosystem, which can affect people’s health either such as respiratory system. Therefore, the minister of health is responsible to provide sollutions to alleviate the problem.

In conclusion, this debate topic has enormous impacts to the world, which requires careful consideration, and after weighing the evidences, it becomes apparent that increasing the fuel cost can encourange people to take local transport. This circumstance will generate clean atmosphere without pollution.