Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people align their thoughts with the idea to increase the fuel prices to combat with the environmental problems caused by the increased use of fuel vehicles which causes air pollution, sound pollution and adversely effect earths temperature.

I would strongly disagree with the idea of increasing the fuel proces as it can disturb and disrupt the economy of any nation and the businesses which depends upon fuel like logistics and transportation, it will also negatively effect the daily life of people who used fueled vehicles to commute to and fro for work and drop their children to school and to fullfil their basic need it can also have a large impact on industries, education and medical services as most of the mordern world uses machines and tools powered by fuels

The practical and possible solution in my view for this problem of environmental degradation is to educate people to avoid the excess use of fuel vehicles and travel in public transport when possible. Make vehicles that uses clean and green energy cheaper and accessible for everyone which can be a good alternative for fuel vehicles and also making public transport safer, cheaper, easily accessible and more reliable would be a great way