Some people think that online education is as effective as traditional classroom learning, while others believe it is not. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As technology has become an important part of education , online learning has been a popular topic among people. Some people believe that online education is equivalent to traditional classroom learning, while others argue that it is not very necessary. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion.

To begin with .following the lead of the updated learning method encourages children to behave similarly in the future.it in the higher without having to give physical-time makes the student more focused on their lessons. As there is no time for distractions around their surroundings, they do not have anything to think for and will just focus on doing their studies such as assignments, presentations and mock tests . It will not only make the best outcomes and can aim to achieve the best results in students’ lives. In my opinion, online learning can be useful for some students who do not want to connect with people who are mainly focused on their lectures and who can use the technology wisely to get the desired score they want to get. It is also cost-effective as it does not cost extra money for transportations,

On the other hand, online education lacks the structure and is not as effective as traditional education. Face-to-face interaction with teachers makes the students develop in-person skills and ability to fit in society which online learning cannot complete. Additionally, students will not know how to be involved in an important part of their tasks such as asking teachers to do practicals, lack self-confidence and have struggles with their own tasks that they cannot solve in computers.

From my perspective, I would say that learning from online cannot help students who are not fluent in using technology because the internet lines are not stable everytime and they always have to think about backup plans such as having another device to join the classroom in-time . It will just make students more tired and can bring discomfort while they are studying.

After taking everything into consideration, I would point out the fact that both perspectives are useful in different times depending on students choice and their abilities. It is better to always consider before choosing one technique before getting knowledge.