Some people think that organising international sports events is good for the host country while others think it is bad.

Some argue that hosting an international sporting event benefits the country, while others believe it is determental.Iagree, first type of person. however, the state sports competitions are cancelled.there are too many tourists, so this is benefit to the state budget. although many people think this way is bed, because many people think environment when they saw, which tourists threw garbage in an impossible please.

Firstly, many argue it is very bad if sports competitions are organized in the country, as sometimes they saw determental athletes and tourists, so they did strange work. For example, a lot of people smoke cigarettes and they do not know where they can smoke, then they were paid a fine, and reportes took pictures. Also everyone did not like them.

How many people believe it is good to develop county when they grow up, because nowadays information has evolved the internet has developed, and some people take pictures, then take Instagram and write locations, and it can improve tourism and celebrity. Although I agree, this people, because I love sports and athletes, so I have this opinion to stay and cheer.

In conclusion,Some believe that organizing an international physical event raises the country, while others observe that as detrimental.I agree, first person. That said, the state sporting events had to be cancelled.There are too many tourists, which benefits the state budget. Although many people think about that method is unsuitable, because some individuals think the environment when they saw when tourists dropped garbace in an impossible satisfy.