Some people think that organising international sports events is good for the host country while others think it is bad.

In recent years, a growing number of individuals believe that organizing a global sporting competitions can brings a lot of benefitcal for the country, wheares others find it detrimental. In my point of view, although I acknowledge international sport events offers a number of drawbacks, I personally believe that disadvantages pale in comparison with the benefits it brings.

On the one hand, There are some disadvantages of organizing sporting competitions. Firstly, it cans made increase tendency of social instability. For example, there are many instance property crime on account of a huge number of supporters at the stadium. Besides, match’s results often creates dissatisfaction with fan, resulting in violence among fans. To have a perfect sporting event demand complicated preparation process, host country needs invest a large of money in infrastructure and facilities construction, that can leading to public debt or pressure on national budget.

On the other hand, despite the aforementioned drawbacks, I firmly believe that international sport events offers more advantages. One primarily concern is the potential for economic benefits such as international tourism and investment, that is first steps to enhance the host’s reputation and dignity gain global exposure. An additional benefits of sporting competitions is that development of eilite sportpeople who are compete for the sake of patriotism and national glory for country, lead to country’s sporting positive movement. Global sporting competition can property problematic to host in some ways, but this strategic investment offers numerous beneficial and sustainable impacts on country.

In conclusion, I would reaffirm that the drawbacks of international sport events pale in comparison with the benefits it offers and i fully support the organization global sporting competitions.