Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child's academic development, while other think that a child's teacher has more influence. Discuss both sides and give your

It is often argue that parents play a cruical role in child’s learning process, while others believe that teachers have more impact on child’s academic development.I believe that both parents and teachers have significant impact on child’s academic development, whereas parents influence slightly more than teachers.

On the one hand, parents have a major impact on child’s improvement.Children begin to learn certain things from early ages by their parents which speaking,reading,counting skills is learned by parents.Moreover parents support their children educational lives by making sure that do them homework,limiting screen time.Additionally when parents encourage their kids to learn new things and

On the other hand, students spend most of their days’ time at school.Teachers are speacialized in certain concepts and educated for teaching method.Therefore they are able teach every child ,their need and circumstances ,regardless.School provide students to enable ask point that they did not understand during class so it enable to work on the topic.

In conclusion, ln my opinio both parents and teachers have big influence on a child’s development.However ,parents impact slightly more than teachers.