Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child's academic development, while other think that a child's teacher has more influence. Discuss both sides and give your

Some people believe that parents have the greatest influence on their child’s academic development, whereas others argue that teachers have more influence. In my opinion, both views have valid points for several reasons , and parents have a positive impact for preschool education, while teachers play a crucial role in adolescence.

On the one hand, preschool education exerts a strong influence in child development because children can learn about numerous practical and problem solving skills. For instance, the parents can solve puzzles with them, which enables them to improves their minds and thinking abilities. As a result, these skills help them achieve their academic goals easily in the long run. Furthermore, education is not only high exam results. Therefore, the parents should that them should be disciplined and persistence in the long term by being prepared them as psychological.

On the other hand, the teachers have a positive impact on children because they can learn several information about subjects. These information enable students to become what they want occupations and broaden their horizons. Furthermore, the teachers can make many study plans for them. Consequently, they can study regularly and focus on their lessons during the academic period. Moreover, many students may develop their handwriting, reading, listening skills by doing their own homework. In addition, the school helps children create a new paradigm in the school.

In conclusion, it is clear that teachers and parents have positive effects in children’s academic development. I maintain that parents are very important for preschool education, while teachers are more significant during adolescence