Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It’s generally believed that behaving in community ought to be taught within the family borders. Nevertheless, a number of people are convinced that children are being taught in school more effectively. I agree with both opinions to a certain extent due to the efficiency of parents’ words and elaborating self-restraint amidst students.The most obvious argument is that parents are the ones who can significantly influence the adolescent. In other words, parents are the exception that can possess opportunities to sway their adolescent by teaching them. To give an illustration, parents have been with their teenager since infancy. Considering this, it can be consequently assumed that they have a hardwired bond with their toddler. Since their relationship is notably interrelated, education or giving advice might be performed readily.Nevertheless, it is a huge mistake to underestimate school teaching. Studying social dexterity at school permits the student to establish discipline. To explain this, by means of studying at institutions, it promotes self-development to students. For example, the majority of educational facilities nowadays allow children to get additional tasks in order to encourage youths to study further. Hence, by inspiring young people to do a number of extra work, discipline is being improved. As a result, students become more rigorous to themselves and correspondingly disciplined.

To sum up, despite the improved discipline in learning social dexterity at school, I agree with parenting being the best option to teach the children communicating prowess due to its being more reliable and proven in the modernity consequently far.