Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The key to the success in playing physical activities is widely debated. Some individuals believe that strength plays a crucial role for success in sport while another school of thought opines that mental health is more important. This essay will discuss both perspectives as well as stating my support for the former.

It’s reasonable for human to promote the role of mental agility in playing sport due to it’s value in boosting player’s spirit and maintain their energy. In today’s fast-paced world, humans find it potentially that mental wellness impacts on humans’ daily life significantly including the success in recreation activities. This is because it maintains people’s energy when they’s exhausted, enhances their limitation and aids them to overcome stressful. For exanple, in some marathon contest, it’s not strange to see some disabled people keeping their running till the end though they do not have enough physical strength or even have harmful legs. That’s because their spirit which is built from mental agility, keeps them moving forward.

Nevertheless, I strongly believe that physical strength is the key for the success in physical activities because it supports humans to adapt and stand with the hard volume of activities and constant changes during playing. Most of sports require players a good health such as soccer, voleyball, swimming and so on. So, though with spirit, people can have motivation to start or desire to win a game, but without the health, individuals barely stand the volume and stay steady during the playing. Regarding the disabled runners, it’s obviously that they had to go through multiple fitness training to improve their sustainability which keep them on the rate.

In conclusion, although it is partly true that mental wellness play a pivotal role in maintaining player’s spirit. I still support the view that physical strength is the key to be success in playing sporty activities.