Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that being poor can lead to commuting crimes.I vehemently agree with statement and this essay will discuss both sides of this view,which are the best way to use

Starting with disagreeable points of this declaration, It collect several opposing sides .First and foremost destitution can not make crimes and accidents.Because poverty it is not forever and needy individuals can work honestly and trustworthy. For example ,African helpless people always work with softheart thought they are not very rich and don’t have a lot of money .However we should not look at one side of this condition, the next side can give a stronger examples

To commence with approving side of this assertion, there are some ideas to supporting .Initially lack of money nav lead to breaking laws around the individuals.Since destitute people can not be able to buy their requirements ,such as foods and clothes and accommodation. Moreover money plays a crucial role in studying .Since many parents prefer for their children getting high knowledge at modern modern educational places but every families are not able to pay for their high quality education and it can be cause to making crimes.For instance, many thieves and law breakers breach the rules for earning more money for their children education

In conclusion,I completely approve this statement and approval sides seem powerful to use and this essay proved them with necessary examples which are suitable to supporting