Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Year by year, the world is not only rapidly evolving at every field of science and sociality, but also the amount of criminal actions and conflicts between society is growing gradually as well. Majority of people suggests that the main reason of a huge number of crimes is the poverty around the world.

On the one hand, money is the most vital stuff in the contemporary world. It means that essentiality of having great incomes has uplifted rather than it is used to be in the past. For instance, inflation plays a significant role in economy of the world, and it influences even for costs of products of ordinary market. Consequently, the poor part of humanity can not do anything against the government except of massive protests and crimes as stealing valuable things.

On the other hand, there are other causes of problems with criminality. In other words, people may be the criminals due to own relationship between each other. As an example, the reason could be a family or close friends, the same as the situation with Bishimbaev, wealthy and past authority from Kazakhstan who killed his own wife. Hence, the reasons of crimes may be more individual for every persons, although people with great balance of money may become a criminal.

To sum up, poverty is the actual issue of modern society that have been a cause of major crimes.