Some people think that private schools should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some people think that private schools should be banned. I disagree with this statement for some reasons.

To begin with, I would like to mention that there are a lot of private schools in over the world. Nonetheless, its tuition is very high, but the majority of people are keen on going to study there. The schools have a variety of good sides, such as quality of study and discipline. I would like to point out that those who study in private schools are more easily admitted to universities than public school students. In addition, it facilitates finding a job for them in the future after university. For example, my cousin studies in a private school in Baku. Therefore, he is a very intelligent and diligent student than my other cousin, because his lessons are disciplined and quality, for this reason, he is literate.

Therefore, nowadays the majority of people prefer to study in private schools, which their study is invaluable. From my perspective, private schools should be increased in the future, instead of banned. Because their instruction is vitally important for our children. The school’s discipline is the best more than public schools. For instance, my friend studies in a private school because he is polite. Therefore, the school’s teachers are strict and instruct them to be polite. I think private school study is indispensable for all people.

In conclusion, although private schools and public schools can be reasons for studying, possible reasons for studying would involve quality of studying and discipline.