Some people think that private schools should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

University education plays a crucial role in shaping individuals’ future and development. Some universities require tuition fee firmly, otherwise it is infeasible to ensure higher education for students. Some people argue that universities should be free to make higher education more accessible. I see no reason to challenge the fact that students should study without annual payment at which university they want.

First and foremost, there are several families in my country suffer from financial issues. It is undeniable truth that the children of the poor families can’t have a chance of getting high-quality education. Free education establishes social equality and doesn’t allow the case of disparity. For instance, a gifted student wants to study at a reputable university, but can’t afford the tuition fee. As a result, this student will not complete higher education and his country will lose a brilliant brain. Social equality leads to the bright future of students and country that means peaceful living.

Moreover, it is my firm conviction that free education leads to a more educated workforce. Certainly, it will diminish the proportion of unemployment in the country. This approach has a huge impact on the improvement of country’s economy. High-paid universities sometimes undermine the scope of genius students who can be a creative architect or a skilled engineer. So, increasing rate of employment guarantees better economy.

In conclusion, promoting free education is an essential step for population. Cancelling payments of universities has several exceptional benefits. This approach ensures social equality and development of the country’s development.