Some people think that products should be made to last as long as possible, while others think that making the products cheap is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in often believe that people need numerous products to run their life. there so many types of items available in this modern world and it’s Rise day by day. Some people believe that products should be increase expired date as long as possible. Others Think that products price should be accessible is more essential. critically analyzing both views i support former one. Today, i will discuss both views and support first one with sufficient reason and also provide example.

To began with, people use various items for their whole life. products should convenient to use as last long as possible. For example, we bought a good air-conditioning which have Lifetime warranty. it will halp us to save money.Advanced items can be used for a long time by generations and even remain strong after many times of use. Moreover, we can attached with those products which is too much stability for Long time. That’s why i accept first views.

on the other hand, there are so many family who have financial issue they want to buy Cheap price items. for example, in poor cities huge population can’t buy perfect products because they are not financially stable. In this types of area industry should making the products cheap as soon as possible.

Comparing, both views, Although the lower prices of goods may be helpful for some citizens of the country. however, Most people prefer the longevity of thing. And It’s would be reduce waste of money compared to buy cheaper items which is not last long.

Conclusion, Everyone should focus on the price and not the quality of the product. It will be easier to use forever than this. Government, non-government, businessmen, factory, manufacturers company, Market owner, society all should work together to make products stability and also aware that’s price of items shouldn’t be expensive.