Some people think that public money should be spent on improving public transportation systems, while others believe that it should be used to improve other public services such as health care and education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

A number of people believe that improving public transportation systems is more important and public money ought to be spent on it. However, others hold the view that it needs to be spent on other aspects of public services such as health care and the educational system. Even though it is certainly true that public transportation systems are significant for people’s lives, I agree with society’s opinion about enhancing health care and educational systems.

Nowadays, vehicle systems are developed and we have many varieties of them such as bus, train, tram, metro and others. And they are used in our daily life for a lot of things. For instance, not all individuals have their own car, so they use public transport for going to work or where they have to go everyday. Moreover public transport is more affordable than ordering taxes, therefore it is economical for families with a lot of members without their own vehicle.

Despite all that fact, health care and educational systems are more essential parts of social life and they must be at a brilliant level of advancement. Public service places including nursery, schools, hospitals and universities ought to be in good condition because people studying or receiving treatment at those places need safety of their life. From my perspective, the last systems should be in first place for improving, but public transport also could improve after them.

In conclusion, all three systems have significant roles in people’s lives, they must be changing for safety, but for order of importance by public money.