Some people think that public money should be spent on improving public transportation systems, while others believe that it should be used to improve other public services such as health care and education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Some people think that governments need to spend a lot of money on public transport, however others believe that money needs to be spent on other major places such as healthcare and education.

Nowadays, these things need to people and they use these.

On the one hand, these days, public transport has become more advanced and modern. Therefore more people might use it everyday. For example, students or kindergarten children they use it everyday to go to school, universities, and kindergartens. Because, public transport is cheaper than taxis. That is why more people might choose public transport instead of taxis. If we look at the advantages of public transport these are we said first is cheaper, second is less traffic, third is beneficial to environment and ecology. Therefore people believe that government should spend more money for progress and improvement of public transport.

On the other hand, health is the most important thing in people’s lives. Because, more things lead to health in people life, that is why people should care about their health. And, in this case medicine helps people exactly hospitals. Nowadays, medicine modernized and much better than past times. Everything new and medicine apply technology in hospitals. Such as, robots, modern measurements, and others like that. We can say that, maybe people understood medicine role in covid-19. Because, in that time medicine and doctors helped people. Then, if we look to education side. Education play major role in people life. Education too modernized and apply a technology for education. For example, tv’s at school or universities. It create comfort condition to teachers and students can easily understand lessons. That is why people think that government should spent more money for these two things.

In conclusion, if i talk about my opinion government should spend more money to healthcare and education. Then, might be much better for people. Because, these both things play more important role than public transport.