Some people think that railways lines should expand.But others think that this money should provide to cinvinience for orher types of pyblic transport

In recent years ,the railway becomes one of the main goals of globe.Fewer people thinks that huge amounts of money should be provided for developing rail infrastructure.However,some individuals are suppose this money should offer the service to create comfort in public transportation.I think,metro infrastructure is require sufficient money to expand it.

Urban transportation has a few repercussions.First,is in our country there were not sufficient siting places for adults and disabled people.Day by day,population mostly utilize the public transmit and because of this people feels uncomfortable.Therefore, government should supply more public transportation to use in cities.Also,In urban areas there is not enough buses and trains for mobility.And more and more inhabitance of county side are struggling by this issue.

On the other hand,railway transportation also need financial support.While in urban areas there was not transportation,railway construction can positively impact for movements.Notably,in other regions of our country there was not a single metro.By the developing of rail roads availability of metro can expand across the all regions.Last popular conseption of some people is rail roads are not plenty of length across the country.If the rail network will be longer than now,necessity for mass transit rapidly decrease.

In conclusion,I think that rail transportation is not just a development area,but it can be solution for road transports.However,other can not think as me and also this conseption has a few negative outcomes.