Some people think that renewable energy sources like solar and wind power should replace fossil fuels such as coal and gas as soon as possible. Others think we should continue to use fossil fuels while it is still cheap to do so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding to renewable energy and fossil fuels.While some believe that replacing renewable energy to fossil fuels is best option,I argue that their replacement by renewable energy is considered to be benefical

To begin with,there are several reasons why people think that renewable energy should replace fossil fuels.Firstly,it increases the economic growth.For example, the rapid development seen in China over the past few decades have been driven by fossil fuels, helping create many jobs and improve living standards for millions of people.Since that,China has become one of the world’s largest economies.Moreover,fossil fuels is considered to be the main source of transport.,and global energy. As a result,it ensures connection about transportation

Despite the above arguments, I would agree with those who believe that fossil fuels should be replaced quickly by renewable energy sources for several reasons. The most significant benefit is environmental sustainability. It produces little to no greenhouse gas emissions, that leads to reduce the impact on climate change and air pollution. For instance:taking solar panels, which convert it into electricity without producing greenhouse gasses or other pollutants, .This reduces reliance on fossil fuels, decreases carbon emissions, and helps mitigate climate change. From a health perspective, it helps improve the quality of water and air. This will result in better public health outcomes, and in turn fewer health-related costs.

In conclusion,I am of the opinion that people should avoid consuming fossil fuels and promote the development of renewable energy sources because of environmental protection and public health.