Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population.

Some would argue hat wild animals need resources to be protected, while others say that people need these resources much more than the animals. while some think resources have to be used for individuals, I believe that animals need these things just like the humans, therefore, these resources should to be spent on both.

On the one hand, numerous people believe that natural resources is for the human society. There are plenty of natural resources such as oil, diamond, gold, water, wood, etc. Among the all of these resources, some of them are not crucial for animals. For example, diamond and gold are the ones which are not necessary for animals, and people use them in their lives as wealth. In my opinion, humans and animals have to use both of these resources.

One the other hand, animals are the species which are older than us and were living on earth from million years ago. In terms of types of resources that I have talked about before, animals need some kinds of these resources for being alive. For instance, water is the crucial ones which animals need it to be alive. However, water is vital for humans too, but it cannot be used only for people.

In conclusion, numerous resources are exist on the earth which some of them are necessary for people and others are important for animals. Also there are some types of resources which are crucial for both of them like water. As a result, natural resources need to be used for all the species on the earth.