Some people think that robot technology is very important for our future. Others believe that robots are a dangerous invention and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is commonly believe that automatic robots are essential for future. However, some people believe it will have detrimental impacts on society. In my perspective, in new era of technologies, robots will have main role in life, however it will sharply change workforce in whole world.

On the one hand, the domination of electronic machines, such as driverless cars, artificial intelligent, and robots changed a lot workforce. Because robots do not require oxygen or nutrition, therefore robots are excellent workforce. For example, the number of works have extremely toxic conditions or require plenty of strength. Therefore, robots do not need oxygen, also they are far more stronger than humans. In some factory robots already have worked and created driverless car. In some manufacture, robots is the main workforce in order to create machines, devices or gadgets.

As a result, robots have contributed magnificent impacts on society, hence robots and automatic machines are crucial in developing.

On the other hand, as I mentioned above, robots are needful in some occupation, however this domination will affect on humans opportunities. The majority of people can lost their jobs because of robots mobility and convenient. Robots are far more stronger and swifter than humans, hence robots are more needful than humans. For instance, today automated robots have replaced more than 40% of employee. Deliverers, taxi drivers, employee in factory and manufacture, even in military. Scientifically, the percentage of replacement of robots and artificial intellect will increase to 60% in near future. Consequently, more than 50% workers will be unemployed in future. As a result, unemployment will be sharply increased in the near future, therefore nations should make new jobs for humans, or decline the production of machines.

In conclusion, the domination of robots was inevitable, that’s why governments should make more jobs or occupations for humans. From my point of view, artificial intellects, automatic robots are essential for our future because of mobility and swifty. Despite the negative impacts on society, robots will bring more positive effects on humanity.