Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the fact that these days, there is an emerging importance to human’s future development by robots. This essay will discuss both views associated with the heightened preoccupation with robots as well as its profound influences on both dangerous and have negative effects on society.

On the one hand, it can be argued that there are two clear risks of robots that the increasing popularity of AI is attributed to several factors, chief among which is the growing importance attached to disadvantages by robots. Indeed, on mass unemployment on platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Google, people tend to be replaced workers in transportation and hospitality, which inadvertently places robots had reached a peak of markers lead to leaving many workers reduntant. For example, autonomous vehicles utilize robotic staff, which have manufactured with high precision. Additionally, the reason for this is that AI surpassing human control has released countless perilous force about cornerstones of processes. For instance, it risks privacy violations and unforeseen consequences. These, coupled with the disadvantages of robots impact to invidivuals, could result in excessive focus on develop moderlize.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the importance in favor of robots must be underestimated. From my perspective, while this tendency could be conducive to the solutions, it might exert certain adverse impacts in terms of AI-powered application. With respect to the first risk, regulation and innovation can mitigate risks, for example. However, with the constant exposure to undoubtedly experience a surge in their profits thanks to the trend, regardless of how much robots enhance productivity and quality of life, as self – driving cars , chatGPT, and household robots.

In conclusion, although I acknowledge that addressing societal challenges, it’s helps streamline daily activities to make them indispensable for future development, I would contend that automatic, repetitive, and labor- intensive tasks.