Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this era, there is no topic in this contemporary society worth mentioning as the matter of technology. Some individuals argue that robots play an essential role to human’s future enhancement, while others hold the belief that they bring negative effects and are extremely threatening to humankind. I believe with the development of technology, robots might assist several difficult parts for humans in both work and entertainment.

To start with, there is no shadow of a doubt that the first advantage of humanoid robots is reducing payment. The primary explanation for this reason is utilizing robots in the companies, the employers do not need to seek for quality workers and allocate money in the business to pay for them. Consequently, it not only decreases corporate money but also increases productivity leading to growth in overall company performance in the market. Furthermore, using robots in errands including household work (chores) might help people to have an additional period of time. As a result, people could utilize that time to concentrate on the tasks of the company or pursue interest, hence, enhancing wages, performances and also help to develop physical and mental well-being.

On the contrary, this tendency might not be totally free from drawbacks. First and foremost, with the development of technology, robots integrate AI abbreviation for Artificial Intelligence, thus they could absorb new knowledge and habits from humans. Therefore, robots could do every specific task including providing precise information, doing household chores, and solving various problems such as homework that make the humankind overly dependent on humanoid robots, leading to the brain not in use getting brain drain worldwide. Besides, humanoid robots are extremely popular and are approaching to replace almost all occupations such as translator, sales agent, waiter, and etc. Hence, the unemployment rate is increasing in recent year in almost developing nations in result individuals have a tendency to have exacerbate mental illness and even more serious is suicide.

To summarize, the robots might provide several prime examples, namely, reducing payment and having more spare time. However, the rise of robots makes the people even worse, causing high unemployment rate and brain drain.