Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Robots are artificially created intelligent which is, electro-machanical devise.While it can be argued that robots would be effective in the future development of mankind, another opinion is that robots will have negative effects on. society. In this the following

paragraphs. I shall discuss both viewpoint.However, I believe that robots is important humam like and ultimately all positive.

One the one hand,there are many many reasons why some people think that robots will have negative effects on society and also dangerous for human, give their reasons as follows.To begin with, nowadays day day robots could replace many people at thire working place and without rest and also need not any break.So every companies like that. As a result,day by day increase unemployment. Unlike in the past,today people who are more affect by robots. Furthermore, Some employers will choose cheape robots instead of human.

On the other hand, those who think that robots may positive affect people’s life and also be extremely good. Firstly, robots can be operated 24 hours per day, which can also raise productivity of the companies and also wonk with speed. Secondly, in the field of medicin Robots have been used.For example, when need difficult operation that time used robots because robots can finished the work easily, without any risk. Finally, robots can also work in extreme condition, where humans can not work and they are helpless. And also reduce the accidents which is good side.I agree with view.

conclusions,robots can make peoples live easier and also comfort. However, robots is a device which is very relevant to modern society. If a parson who use rightly, he can get perfect result.