Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

In this advantage world of science and technology, education has become a primary element. In this competitive environment, some believe that school should only focus on academics, while other are you that along with study fun and entertainment should be there. I formally believe that having fun with studies is quite important and reasons for my inclination are articulated in the ensuing paragraphs.

To embark with, the importance of education. Holds are one of the best place to polish their skills. The ideology behind solely to educate children in school is totally unfair. As students nowadays have a hectic casual mainly focusing on study throughout their day. Which stressed them out and Dev feel tired and worn out. For instance, in China, pupil stand 80% of their weekdays studying and staying up late at school achieving to get admitted in the university. Similarly in India, a well known place name Kota is popular for aspirants who wish to crack one of the toughest exams in the country. However, they have almost forgotten to have fun and relax. Parents also pressurize and believe in the ideology of only focusing in studies.

On the other hand, having fun and then study have proven to be quite advantages. Nowadays, schools are also providing relaxation and entertainment periods to comfort and help students to relax. For example, in Japan and Germany, students have fun sessions and must relax during half tenure of study during the day. Especially in Germany, work life balance is given priority which helps scholars and aspirants to maintain productivity. Research deplicts that youth who solely focus on study is inferior ud those who relax and have fun entertain themselves during studies.

To reiterate, the fact that relaxing and having fun is quite important especially for young people in schools. In my prospective, school should include fun sessions just like German in Japan to increase productivity and maintain proper health.