Some people think that schools should focus more on teaching students how to use technology such as computers and tablets. Others believe that schools should spend more time on traditional subjects such as math, science, and history.

People have different views about whether schools should attention on technology related subjects when teaching students, however, others think that students should learn traditional subjects, such as reading, writing and mathematics. In this eassy I will examine both side of the argument and provide overall opinion.

Technology related subjects are crucial for all student because there are many benefits in this subject, such as using of technology, get national or multinational jobs and to make a good career. One possible reason is that by learning this subject students could gain knowledge which help them in future to do something better from other student who study on other subjects. By studying they can learn new advance things such IT work, website making and server maintain that is most important, because today’s world mostly depend on these kinds of work. For example if students study on this subject they get high weigh of salary from national and multi national company.

Despite these arguments, others think that traditional subjects have also more importance but through technology revolution, these are subjects reputation decreasing day by day. As a result others students are not encouraging on our traditions. Firstly, if they learn mathematics, reading or other subjects, they gain achieve knowledge about tradition and where can use of mathematics. Secondly, by learning these are the subject, they could get jobs and use their business or other IT fields.

In conclusion, it must be said that technology related subjects have importantce and it’s use more valuable from other traditional subjects. If students know about advance technology, it might be helpful to for make a goo career.