Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea ? Give reasons to your answer .

In this modern world, the competition has increased among the students and always ready to challange themselves in different ways. Likewise, people think that school should involve their students in school management.

In my view, the students are regularly studying for their future. In there busy schedule they cannot add some extra activities in there daily routine. They are exhausted due to pressure of exams and their progress. The school should give a chance to the students for managing the school. They can divide the responsibilities to every individual. If any event is organised like 15th august celebration, the higher class students should get a responsibility to handle school and manage events. For example, they can learn new things and also build there self confidence , they will be dependable to take big and small decision by there own.

On the other hand, the students which are managing the school can get affected in studies. The students will be showing lack of attention in classrooms. They will be always restless and there can be academic fall in progress of student . The school must manage events by their own and allow students to participate in events to perform speech ,acts and other activities. For example, If there is celebration of 26th January, the student would need to manage the school atleast for 10 ro 12 days for making the decorations, Arrangment of programs and etc. Rather than these they can participates in programs and utilise there free time in studies.

In the conclusion, it is an excellent thought to give a chance to students to manage school but it is most vital to give attention to their studies and academic progress.