Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books and instead use films, TV, and computers. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern technological world, people made many gadgets and smart technologies, and some people think that if people were making these, why aren’t schools using these things. They believe, tutors should use cutting-edge technologies. However, others claim that school is very important place for education and personal development. They say, modern gadgets are unnecessary for learners. Moreover, they think that Old school’s system is effective effort for students develop. This essay will discuss both perspectives and I will discuss this topic’s pros and cons.

On the one hand, some humans think that school should use cutting-edge technologies in all subjects, because new modern gadgets are so useful, especially Artificial intelligence is more beneficial than old school programs. If schools were use it on sciences environment, students would learn new subjects and techniques. Even some cuntries are added to their all schools, and they are getting results from it. For example USA and South Korea, they use Artificial intelligence in school’s subjects. Moreover Uzbek’s schools use TV, computer and phone, as they know modern technologies are more effective and specialty.

On the other hand, others disagree for this method, science they think, ancient school programs and books are good enough for pupils. They say, if youngest use gadgets, they will get technology addiction. Moreover provided that students use it and internet has overload information, children will be lazy to learn something. Technologies are hands down destructive and they have many cons. Even some governments don’t allow to use internet and gadgets for young people and students, for they will probably get phone-faused. Like that people think that the best way is using books and current things cause these haven’t transformed people’s life.

From my perspective, a balanced approach is more effective and significant way for all of them, because if tutors use TV, computer, AI, then teachers give homework to pupils, learners will do their homework and they will get new information from technologies.

In conclusion, some people don’t like new technologies, but technologies are worked for thoroughly our life. We should know it, further we should do it.