Some people think that secondary school students and high school students should be allow to choose academic courses, leading to university or practical courses leading to career choices. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that adolescent pupils should have the right to choose between academic or pracical course to pursuit the future career. But I’m definitely disagree with that standpoint. Students should have experience compulsory education before coming to aldulthood, which would help all student eqquiped equal foundation before opting the next destination.

On the one hand, some people encourage secondary and highschool students choose the courses would bring plenty of benefits both for themselves and society. Firstly, every pupils have different strengths and interest. Some excel in academic subjects like mathematics and literature, while others may be more practical and found passions in hands-on skills. If adolescences have freedom to pursue the courses aligned with their interests, motivation and engagement can lead to the success in their careers. Furthermore, university education’s tuition can be a nightmare for ones do not have stable finacial state, while the vocational courses not only charge a more affordable fee but also can accquire real-life skills in short period of time.

On the other hand, the writer and significants amount of people stick with the opposite point of vew. Main reason is that almost all students are unable to take the responsibility for their opts, students do not undergo much experiences to gain the deep insight into what they actually want. They can change their desire through years. Therefore, pupils should be provided an equal educations to help them strengthen foundations before choosing the future destination. The obligatory education systems not only give pupils adequate/appropriate/sufficient/engough knowledges but also give them time to become more mature, this period of time give them opportunities to reckon/reflect on/comtemplate themselves the appropriate direction.

In conclusion, the author strongly support the idea students would not choose the course at young age. This allow them to collect more knowledges and experiences, which are essential for all citizens, moreover students can have a sufficent time for chosing the career. Last but not least, family and teachers play an imfortant role in upbringing and indentifying the potential way for the next generations.