Some people think that sending criminals to prison is not effective. Education and job training should be used instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of crime are rising among adolescents. The main part of people claim that prison for the criminals cannot change their mind and sight to the life.This eassay will discuss how to foster the criminals and what measures shoud be established.

The contemporary world allow teenagers to do crime without any fears due to computer games that obtain almost whole day. Therefore, individuals argue that the best way to change their manners is education and job training. This method includes reading different types of upbringing books. For example, hoodlum gradually can stop eliminate all the elements that induce a person to become a criminal. Therefore, this not the ultimate way to stop crimes and have only well upbringing generation, but may effect to major part of humankind.

Job training can provide those bad guys to earn money so not to make crime any more. Unfortunately, it is naive to expact some to follow the law just because he or she provided with better eduction and job skills. For instans, there have been heinous crimes comitted by well-educated people, just after the school they made the infamous sexul assult on a Vietname school children in Japan. Consequentl, anyone can gurantee the best future, becuase there are many people who are morally bad by the nature.

In conclusion, human who are physicologically unstable may show propensity for crime even after long period of punishment. This essay explored the possible changes that may happen to individuals after educating and this measurments cannot overweight the significance of prison.