SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SOCIAL MEDIA HAS MORE NEGATIVE EFFECTS THAN POSITIVE ONES. AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Most of individuals trust that, in internet apps, good effects are less than bad effects. Honestly, I am wholey disagree with this opinion.

Firstly, I consider it is not true. Social media is big and it has a lot of bad and good sides. I am disagree as if someone wants to use social apps for true ways, it would be useful for that person. Also, somebody can learn which language he wants. Another fact, everyone can watch breaking news and find out what happened or will happen these days. If you search good sides of social life, you may study or get what you want. It is a nice way to look for and learn something else.

Secondly, others think negative effects are more and this is bad for society and generation. Nowadays a lot of hackers may steal money or debate one topic with telling each other bad words and maybe fight somewhere. Moreover, currently people sell others narcotics and do illegal attemps. If looking for bad things and seard, bad things, narcotic sellings are a lot.

In conclusion, a lot of people believe that, in internet apps, positive effects are less than negative effects. Honestly, I am on the side of these positive effects, because they are too many. However, no one wants search them, if to search it, you can find it