Some people think that space exploration can benefit humans in many aspects. Others think that it has many drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The advancement of technological era in the contemporary societies undoubtedly has engendered space exploration in order to discover a new planet outside solar system that can harbor lives like the Earth. Whilst, it has beneficial aspects, such as safety mitigation and discovery human existence, but it also has drawback, namely wasting much money. This essay will endeavor to illustrate both advantageous and disadvantageous sides.

To begin with, environmental pollution has become one of major issues needed to be solved by the people worldwide. The damages caused by pollution has affected ecosystem in which living creaturea reside and forage, exacerbating the life cycle that support sustainability. The endeavor to probe another habitable planet is a solutive approach to mitigate this adversity and as a sign of human evolution, discovering the origin of human existence is one pressing concern to sustain human lives outside the planet.

However, the emergence of desire to explore extraterrestrial planets has brought about detrimental effects, encompassing the huge requirement of cash. On average, the expense to send a rocket to the moon has spent over million dollars. This expenditure is accounted for only one space journey, while this allocation can equally pay one thousand university student’s allowance. Thus, the space journey is illegible to conduct as the cash can be used to support the other aspect of human lives.

In conclusion, beneficiary facet of human attempts to find another planet similar to the Earth is a disaster mitigation of human well-beings, whereas this investigation requires huge proportion of money and it is not feasible to sacrifice human necessity.