some people think that space exploration is a waste of money and resources, while others believe it is essential for the future of humanity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Space exploration involves investigating the universe beyond Earth’s atmosphere, using crewed or uncrewed spacecraft, investigating its benefit for humanity and gathering information on our understanding of the cosmos. While some individuals support the idea of expenditure on space exploration, others do not see an eye to eye with this idea. In my opinion, the average outlay on space investigation is beyond normal, but further spending should not be encouraged.

Initially, humans have always looked up at heavens, wondering about the nature of objects. Doing investigation on this matter and spending money on this matter will educate individuals and give answers to their questions. Exploring outer space can also benefit humanity. For example, i have seen an article where astronauts went to outer space and found a possible place to live if we encounter any danger in our planet.

However, spending much money can cause collision in our own planet. Above all, we should think about how we can continue to live without any danger and problem. If we spend high amount of money on outer space exploration, we will have no enough money left to provide ourselves. There are more than 8 billion people in this planet and wasting money on a place that has no capacity to keep us alive is a controversial topic.

In a nutshell, space exploration has been an integral topic among people. While some people pay close interest on the expenditure on space investigation , others do not side with this idea. Balancing between 2 worlds will benefit us and will not cause any trouble. Being able to maintain the balance will benefit us in our future.