Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. others, however, think that such events are necessaey, so spending money on them is acceptable. This essay will discuss both views.

For those who enjoy holding the parites or other, it is their happiness to share it with the family and friends, it is somthing which helps then to create the relationship or bond between them. it is important to create the memories which is used in the future to recreate through photos and videos. A good example is that my fatherr caputers the movements of life like wedding parties, important dates like birthdays and in any future occations we recreate the memories by watching the records which makeus go back in time.

However, there are other type of people who care anout their money and it’s not mean that they don’t like to enjoy the paries. This type of people like to save the money for the future insted of spending on the parties.

In conclution, there is no telling that the person should spend the money on the celebrations. It depends on the person to chose their way of celebration and how much they ant to invest.