Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is commnly asserted that spending a lot of money on wedding programs and other parties is just a waste. others, but belive that such events are important, so spending money on them is acceptable.

In detail, on the first hand it is acceptable because if someone has a lot of money if he spents millions on his parties and other celebrations and he does not feel anything that he spent money on parties and other programs so it is accepable.another solid reason is that if there is very special or if your very close relative he or she is getting married so still it is acceptable. for example my uncle was getting married and all his brothers came from london just to attend his wedding program why because it was a special program and also very close relation and all my uncles spend a lot of money on him. In addition, my eldest uncle bought brand new fortuner car which is aproximately 20 million pkr. he has a lot of money so he spent moreover they gave very top class party.

on the other hand it is not acceptable because if someone he or she has not a lot of money or they are broke so they should not spent money on every single party or any type of celebration. In addition, some people do spent money on parties just to show off even though they do not have money so it is just a waste of money and according to my point of view i would say that spent money on celebrations and parties on limit and also enjoy parties and spent your money according to your limit if you do not have sufficient money and budget so you should not spent money on parties and other celebration