Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties and other celebrations is just a waste. Others, however, think that such events are necessary, so spending money on them is acceptable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Weeding is really important event in two persons live. Weeding it is a symbol of love between two people. Weeding is the first step to live together and make a family.

In my opinion, I think that weeding is not so important. Because, people just can sign in registry office. But it is also crucial day in two humans live. In the weeding people can show to everyone thqt they love each other. I want to discuss two side of my opinion about weeding.

Firstly, I want talk about that spending money on a weeding is a waste of time. My firs reason why I think so, because weeding is only for one day. A lot of money spend people just for one day, maybe two. For this money marriage couple can go to a honeymoon. My second reason it is uncomfortable clothes. Weeding dress and suit it is not so comfortable to wear for all day. My third and last reason it is conflicts between couple. Before the weeding couple can quarrel and mad to each other.

Now I am discuss why a weeding it is not a waste of money. Firstly it is a good and fond memories for marriage couple. Secondly, it is a love story between two humans live. Thirdly, it is a really important celebration for the bride and groom.

In conclusion, I want to say that society different and think differently. Some people think that weeding is really important, some part of humans think that signing at the registry office is enough.