Some people think that spending time to build a successful career is the most important thing. others think that spending time with friends and family is more important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

 In the modern era time is considered as the most precious commodity. Many people will argue that most of the time should be spent on career development because it is the most important aspect of life, whereas other believes that more time should be spent on friends and family. In my opinion, successful career is more important than family and friends.

On one hand, giving priority to successful career will enable one to establish better life and grasp more knowledge which will benefit the country’s economy and stability. For instance, someone invents a new technology like an AI or robot than this system will help in various tasks and country can also export this system which can lead to better economy. Additionally, a successful career often results in socially and economically independent which will help one to provide and protect their family and society.

On the other hand, in this hectic lifestyle spending duration with family and friends will allow one to express views which will lead to good mental health. Indian government did a study on mental health and found that those who live with their family and spend some period of day with friends have exceptionally good mental health. Furthermore, friends and relatives allow us to explore different areas of life such as family business or sports rather than focusing on single field.

In conclusion, while engaging with family and friends contributes significantly to mental well-being and personal growth, we should also focus on career development. If citizens balance their time between family, friend and career, it can lead to well-rounded personal and professional development.