Some people think that spending time to build a successful career is the most important thing. others think that spending time with friends and family is more important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

According to many individuals, a person should utilize his time mainly for building his career and achievements in the respective fields. While others believe in giving time to family and friends is highly crucial. I believe that one should equally provide time to all as both are equally important.

On the one hand, with a stable career can make a person financially stable and independent which can improve their lives. Working hard on the career can pay them good ounce of money which would allow them to live quality life, fulfil own and family’s requirements as they would not have to worry about the expanses. Also, a person would not be a burden on their family but a provider as they can earn by themselves. Moreover, as a person has goal or aim to build a better career in their field, this can give them a sense of purpose in the life. Achievements in career can build strong confidence in the individual and motivation to work further.

However, personal life is equally important and spending time with friends and family is also crucial as they provide mental and emotional support and sense of happiness. During the tough times, family stands together and help to get out of the difficult period. Similarly, spending time with friends in some leisure activity make a person fresh and minimize the stress. Secondly, as people give more time to their loved once, it can strengthens the bond with each other. This can improve communication and they can rely on each other.

To conclude, everyone should give equal importance to the family as they provide the support and build strong relation with them, and career to achieve financial stability and improve the living standards.