Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have 2 different views about what sports teach children. According to some people’s views, sports are only taught how to conpete to children. However, others arrgue that, children are learnt working with team by sports. And, I think, both these qualities below are developed in children’s mind as a result of sport

Admittedly, compete among sports people provides benefit of them. To win or accept the failure in competitions, sportsmen develope themselves both mentally and physically while training to be entirely ready. And, this quality instills them since their childhood. In this regard, we can give Mike Tyson as an example who improved his resilience, perseverance during many years. And, despite, ups and downs in Boxing, By working and continue on competing, he became the best fighter in the world. It is all the consequence of competing and self confidence.

Sports, not only provide competing. It also encourage children to work with team. In basketball, football, volleyball and this kind of other sports, players help each others in hard moments and they show others real working with team. For instance, in the year of 2022, a football happened between real madrid and manchester city football clubs. Inspite of setback in the 1st part of the game. Players of Real Madrid bounced from depression in the second part of the game. Having knew how to play with team they won in the game.

In conclusion, Every sport teaches both conpeting and working with group qualities to young and others. I gave football and boxing as examples for this in paragraphs.