Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people believe that sport teaches kids to work in a team, however, others think that children could learn how to compete during sport activities. Increasing leadership skills can be the result of participation in sport events for children as well as teamwork behavior can be developed.

Firstly, any physical activities are so beneficial for children’s bodies and mental health that help develop a young growing body and brain in the correct direction. Genetic, mental and physical habits can be challenging for children in their competing sport activities, yet might lead to progress in the future if they work hard and stubbornly go to their main goal. Often sports team leaders become successful in their careers in the future in case they have the habit of going toward a major aim.

Secondly, to reach a deserving target leader needs a trustworthy, successful, reliable team of workers who must be motivated, hardworking and respectful. Not every person wants to be a leader and many of them are excited to be a part of a successful team and happy to work with their coworkers every day. To build victorious crews, leaders have to choose the right people for each position in each department in order to create the perfect creature for aiming for the main goal.

Some people are really excited while doing their everyday hardworking job, otherwise another group of people are happy to be lucky menegers. Overall, it is so important to have successful leaders as well as successful teams in order to reach deserved goals.